Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"supermariopdx"
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Papa Petes on 2010-02-20 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 2010-02-20 Kalamazoo, MI- Papa Petes Source: Neumann SKM 184's > Edirol R44 Via SDHC Card @ 24/48 Transfer: Edirol R44 > MacBook Pro Via USB > Sound Studio 3 > XACT Flac 16 Location- 8' From Stage 7' high Taped By: Tyler Jernigan Transfered By: Tyler Jernigan Set I Disc I 01. Intro 02. The Reverand 03. Send Me Your Address From Heaven 04. I'll Probably Kill You 05. All Four 06. New Bruzza Song (Unnamed?) 07...
Keywords: Greensky Bluegrass; GSBG; Kalamazoo; Michigan; Bluegrass; Acoustic; Roots; Live; Papa Petes
Downloads: 548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Showbox on 2011-11-19 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 11/19/2011 The Showbox At The Market Seattle WA Recorded, Mastered, Transferred by David Lees Source: Mono SBD feed into 2 channel splitter / DPA 4011's next to board > 744T Transfer: 744T > iMac files split with Waveagent > mixed and sync'ed with Ardour > mastered in Peak Pro 7 > Disc One, 01. Send Me Your Address 3:43 02. Old Barns 5:12 03. All Four 7:43 04. All Four continued 10:20 05...
Keywords: showbox; seattle; greensky; bluegrass
Downloads: 1,093 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Boulder Theater on 2013-12-27 - Yonder Mountain String Band
-SET I- 01. Fastball-> 02. East Nashville Easter 03. Little Lover 04. Jack-A-Roe 05. Smiles Like She's Always Been A Friend 06. Angel 07. Not Far Away 08. One More 09. Rag Mama 10. Snow On The Pines 11. Good Hearted Woman -SET II- 01. No Expectations 02. Spanish Harlem Incident 03. Dreams 04. Pass This Way 05. Dear Prudence 06. Raleigh & Spencer 07. Town 08. Left Me In A Hole 09. Ripcord Blues 10. Sidewalk Stars 11...
Keywords: KIND Recordings; Roosevelt Collier; Futureman
Downloads: 2,652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Northwest String Summit, Horning's Hideout on 2014-07-17 - Greensky Bluegrass
1.intro 2.old barns 3.leap year 4.wings for wheels 5.demons 6.all four>In control 7.banter 8.letter to seymour 9.banter 10.the chain 11.tarpology>one slip>tarpology>one slip 12.georgia mail 13.windshield
Keywords: greensky; bluegrass; gsbg; northwest string summit; nwss; hornings hideout; north plains; or; oregon; climbingbear
Downloads: 924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Pineview Pit Stop (house concert) on 2009-04-18 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass House Concert @ The Pineview Pitstop Brownsville, Oregon 2009-04-18 RECORDIST: Mark Burgin tapermarkATyahooDOTcom SOURCE: Post matrix #1 Busman Audio K4 subcards~>BST54 tubes~>7 pin stock Busman interconnects~>power supplies~>Hi Ho SIlver shorty interconnects~> Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. #2 Soundboard XLR matrix out~>Segue Dogstar interconnects~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi-Ho Silver shorty interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t...
Downloads: 1,310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Bell's Brewery on 2012-04-14 - Greensky Bluegrass
01. Driven To Tears 02. The Shape I'm In 03. China Cat Sunflower 04. When Doves Cry 05. Wind Cries Mary 06. I Second That Emotion 07. Beat It 08. Who Can It Be Now 09. Time 10. After Midnight 11. You Don't Feel You Can Love Me 12. When I Paint My Masterpiece 13. King Of The Hill 14. Eye Of The Tiger 15. Young Hearts 16. Still In Love With You 17. Dancing In The Dark 18. She Came In Thru The Bathroom Window 19...
Keywords: GSBG; Greensky Bluegrass; Bell's; Kalamazoo; 4-14-12; Monumental; Fun
Downloads: 2,412 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Miramar Theatre on 2010-06-17 - Greensky Bluegrass
01 Jam 02 What's Left of The Night 03 Ground Hog 04 Wheel Hoss 05 Can't Make Time 06 The Shape I'm In 07 Against the Days 08 Dry County >> Time 09 Jesus on The Main line 10 200 Miles From Montana 11 All Four 12 Airmail Special 13 Get No Better 14 No Idea 15 Dancing on the Ceiling 16 Radio Blues 17 Greensky Breakdown
Keywords: Matrix; Midside
Downloads: 979 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2011-04-16 - Greensky Bluegrass
disc 1: Set I 1. -tuning- 2. Steam Powered Aeroplae 3. No Idea 4. White Freightliner Blues 5. Jaywalkin' 6. Gumboots 7. Lose My Way 8. Hit Parade Of Love 9. Head Above Ground 10. Dancing In The Dark disc 2: Set II 1. -tuning- 2. Old Barns 3. Tied Down 4. unknown 5. I'd Probably Kill You> 6. How Far I'd Fall For You 7. Road To Nowhere 8. Runnin' The Briars 9. Just To Lie 10. Driven To Tears 11. -encore break/banter- E: 12...
Downloads: 491 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2006-08-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 01 Intro 02 Lord Only Knows > Fastball 03 Follow Me Down to the Riverside > 04 Angel 05 Funtime @ 06 Going Where they Do Not Know My Name @ 07 Sing Me Back Home ! 08 Guitar trio Medley # 09 Traffic Jam $ Set 2 01 Intro 02 Ramblin > 03 Ten > 04 In The Rambler 05 Finally Saw the Light 06 Kentucky Mandolin ^ > Bass jam > Kentucky Mandolin ^ 07 Troubled Mind ^ 08 Fiddle jam > * ^ 09 Boatman * ^ 10 E: Get me Outta This City ^ 11 E: Winds On Fire ^
Keywords: yonder mountain; bluegrass; jamgrass; string summit
Downloads: 9,881 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree